Local Area ASD Leads

Blaenau Gwent

Mark Morris - Service Manager (Adult Services)

Mark.Morris@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk           

01495 355266

Blaenau Gwent Social Services Department, Anvil Court, Abertillery


Bridgend

Mark Wilkinson - Group Manager, Learning Disability

Mark.Wilkinson@bridgend.gov.uk          

01656 642281

 

Debra Mitchell - Autistic Spectrum Disorder (ASD) Project Development Officer

debra.mitchell@bridgend.gov.uk

Bridgend County Borough Council, Wellbeing Directorate, Civic Offices, Angel Street, Bridgend, CF31 4WB


Caerphilly

Sarah Ellis - Lead for Inclusion & ALN

elliss@caerphilly.gov.uk

01443 866618

Caerphilly County Borough Council

 

Michelle Fitton - Assistant Headteacher Trinity Fields School & Resource Centre in charge of CASS

FITTOM@caerphilly.gov.uk


Cardiff

Keith Ingram - ASD Project Manager

Keith.ingram@cardiff.gov.uk

02921 824240

Cardiff Council, County Hall, Cardiff  CF11 4UW


Carmarthenshire

Kelvin Barlow - Senior Manager Complex Needs and Transition (Children's Lead)

KelvinBarlow@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

01267 246533

Building 2, Parc Dewi Sant, Carmarthen  SA31 3HB


Ceredigion

Sian Campion - ASD Lead for Children

Sian.Campion@ceredigion.gov.uk

01970 627016

Tim Plant Anabl, 9 Market Street, Aberystwyth, Ceredigion  SY23 1DL

 

Mary Rendell - Autism Development Officer (Adults)

Mary.Rendell@ceredigion.gov.uk        

01545 574022

Ceredigion Social Services, Minaeron, Rhiw Goch, Aberaeron  SA46 0DY


Conwy

Catrin Perry - Section Manager - Independent and Third Sector Relationships

catrin.perry@conwy.gov.uk

01492 575926

Conwy County Borough Council


Denbighshire

Audrey Ostanek - Lead Educational Psychologist

audrey.ostanek@denbighshire.gov.uk

01824 708064

Denbighshire, Educational Psychology Service


Flintshire

Jo Taylor - Service Manager for Learning Disabilities, Physical Difficulties & Sensory Impaired

Jo.Taylor@flintshire.gov.uk

01352 701341

Community Services Directorate, County Hall, Mold  CH7 6NN

 

Denise E Hawkins - Learning Advisor, Inclusion Service

denise.hawkins@flintshire.gov.uk

01352 704030 

Flintshire County Council, County Hall, Mold   CH7 6ND


Gwynedd

Olwen Ellis Jones - Mental Health and Learning Disability Service Manager  

olwenellisjones@gwynedd.llyw.cymru

01286 679716


Merthyr

Darrell Clarke  - Head of Children and Young People’s Service Redesign

Darrell.clarke@wales.nhs.uk

01443 744800

Cwm Taff LHB, Ynysmeurig House, Navigation Park, Abercynon, Mid Glamorgan  CF45 4SN


Monmouthshire

Shelley Welton - ASD Lead and Lead Commissioning

shelleywelton@monmouthshire.gov.uk

01600 730510


Teresa James - ASD Coordinator

teresajames@monmouthshire.gov.uk

01600 730515

Monmouthshire County Council, Innovation House, Wales 1, Magor  NP26 3DG


Neath Port Talbot

Maria Selby- Principal Officer

m.selby@npt.gov.uk

01639 685864

Neath Civic Centre, Neath, SA11 3QZ


Newport

Chris Humphrey - Head of Adult and Community Services

chris.humphrey@newport.gov.uk

01633 656656

Civic Centre, Godfrey Road, Newport NP20 4UR

 

Katy Rees - Curriculum Improvement Advisor

Katy.Rees@newport.gov.uk

01633 210623


Pembrokeshire

Sue Evans, Advisory Teachers - Team Leader

Susan.Evans@pembrokeshire.gov.uk

01437 776009

Pembrokeshire County Council, Advisory Teachers, Education, Agile Working Room, 2nd Floor, North Wing, County Hall, Haverfordwest, Pembrokeshire, SA61 1TP


Powys

Rebecca James - ASD Coordinator     

rebecca.james@wales.nhs.uk

01874 712607

Hilfa Unit, Bronllys Hospital, Bronllys,  Brecon, Powys  LD3 0LU


Rhondda Cynon Taff

Darrell Clarke  - Head of Children and Young People’s Service Redesign

Darrell.clarke@wales.nhs.uk

01443 744800

Cwm Taff LHB, Ynysmeurig House, Navigation Park, Abercynon, Mid Glamorgan  CF45 4SN


Swansea

Lindsay Haywood - Children and Young People Strategy Unit

lindsay.haywood@swansea.gov.uk

Child Disability Team, Social Services, The Guildhall, Swansea, SA1 4PE


Torfaen

Jim Wright - Team Manager Day Opportunities and Service Development

Jim.Wright@torfaen.gov.uk

01495 742260

 

Cheryl Deneen - ASD Children and Young Peoples Support Officer (Project Officer)

cheryl.deneen@torfaen.gov.uk

01495 766967

Torfaen County Borough, Civic Centre, Pontypool, Torfaen  NP4 6YB


Vale of Glamorgan

Keith Ingram - ASD project manager

keingram@valeofglamorgan.gov.uk

02921 824240

The Vale of Glamorgan Council, Civic Offices, Holton Rd, Barry, CF63 4RU


Wrexham

Nigel Pattinson - Principal Educational Psycholgist

nigel.pattinson@wrexham.gov.uk

01978 317693

Wrexham County Borough Council


Ynys Môn

Barbara Williams - Service Manager Mental Health and Learning Disability

Barbara.Williams@anglesey.gov.uk

01248 752738

Adran Tai a Gwasanaethau cymdeithasol, Swyddfa’r Cyngor, Llangefni, Ynys Môn  LL77 7TW