Local Area ASD Leads

Blaenau Gwent

Mark Morris - Service Manager (Adult Services)

Mark.Morris@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk           

01495 355266

Blaenau Gwent Social Services Department, Anvil Court, Abertillery


Bridgend

Debra Mitchell - Autism Lead Officer

debra.mitchell@bridgend.gov.uk

01656 815353

Bridgend County Borough Council, Bridgend Resource Centre, Picton Court Retail Park, Bridgend  CF31 3XX


Caerphilly

Sarah Ellis - Lead for Inclusion & ALN

elliss@caerphilly.gov.uk

01443 866618

Caerphilly County Borough Council

 

Michelle Fitton - Assistant Headteacher Trinity Fields School & Resource Centre in charge of CASS

FITTOM@caerphilly.gov.uk


Cardiff

Keith Ingram - ASD Project Manager

Keith.ingram@cardiff.gov.uk

02921 824240

Cardiff Council, County Hall, Cardiff  CF11 4UW


Carmarthenshire

Kelvin Barlow - Senior Manager Complex Needs and Transition (Children's Lead)

KelvinBarlow@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

01267 246533

Building 2, Parc Dewi Sant, Carmarthen  SA31 3HB


Ceredigion

Pam Marsden & Claire James - ASD Leads for Children

Pamela.Marsden@ceredigion.gov.uk & Claire.James@ceredigion.gov.uk

01970 627016

Disbaled Children's Team, 9 Market Street, Aberystwyth, Ceredigion  SY23 1DL

 

Mary Rendell - Autism Development Officer (Adults)

Mary.Rendell@ceredigion.gov.uk        

01545 574022

Ceredigion Social Services, Minaeron, Rhiw Goch, Aberaeron  SA46 0DY


Conwy

Ramona Murphy - Service Manager - Integrated Disability Service

Ramona.Murray@conwy.gov.uk

01492 575370

Conwy County Borough Council


Denbighshire

Audrey Ostanek - Lead Educational Psychologist

audrey.ostanek@denbighshire.gov.uk

01824 708064

Denbighshire, Educational Psychology Service


Flintshire

Jo Taylor - Service Manager for Learning Disabilities, Physical Difficulties & Sensory Impaired

Jo.Taylor@flintshire.gov.uk

01352 701341

Community Services Directorate, County Hall, Mold  CH7 6NN

 

Denise E Hawkins - Learning Advisor, Inclusion Service

denise.hawkins@flintshire.gov.uk

01352 704030 

Flintshire County Council, County Hall, Mold   CH7 6ND


Gwynedd

Ceryl Davies, Complex Needs Senior Manager  

cerylteleridavies@gwynedd.llyw.cymru

01286 679570


Merthyr

Sarah Mills - Head of Regional Commissioning Unit

Sarah.Mills@wales.nhs.uk

01443 744820

Cwm Taff LHB, Ynysmeurig House, Navigation Park, Abercynon, Mid Glamorgan  CF45 4SN


Monmouthshire

Teresa James - ASD Lead

teresajames@monmouthshire.gov.uk

01600 730515

Monmouthshire County Council, Innovation House, Wales 1, Magor  NP26 3DG


Neath Port Talbot

Hazel Dance - Autism/Neurodiversity Lead

h.dance@npt.gov.uk

01639 763322

Neath Civic Centre, Neath, SA11 3QZ


Newport

Katie Diamond - Curriculum Improvement Advisor

Katie.Diamond@newport.gov.uk

01633 210945


Pembrokeshire

Claire Bullock, Advisory Teachers Autism

claire.bullock@pembrokeshire.gov.uk

Pembrokeshire County Council, Advisory Teachers, Education, Agile Working Room, 2nd Floor, North Wing, County Hall, Haverfordwest, Pembrokeshire, SA61 1TP


Powys

Barbara Howe - Integrated Autism Service (IAS) Powys

barbara.howe@wales.nhs.uk

01874 712609/712607

Erwood, Bronllys Hospital, Bronllys,  Brecon, Powys  LD3 0LU


Rhondda Cynon Taff

Sarah Mills - Head of Regional Commissioning Unit

Sarah.Mills@wales.nhs.uk

Cwm Taff LHB, Ynysmeurig House, Navigation Park, Abercynon, Mid Glamorgan  CF45 4SN


Swansea

Lindsay Haywood - Children and Young People Strategy Unit

lindsay.haywood@swansea.gov.uk

Child Disability Team, Social Services, The Guildhall, Swansea, SA1 4PE


Torfaen

Jim Wright - Team Manager Day Opportunities and Service Development

Jim.Wright@torfaen.gov.uk

01495 742260

 

Cheryl Deneen - ASD Children and Young Peoples Support Officer (Project Officer)

cheryl.deneen@torfaen.gov.uk

01495 766967

Torfaen County Borough, Civic Centre, Pontypool, Torfaen  NP4 6YB


Vale of Glamorgan

Keith Ingram - ASD project manager

keingram@valeofglamorgan.gov.uk

02921 824240

The Vale of Glamorgan Council, Civic Offices, Holton Rd, Barry, CF63 4RU


Wrexham

Jan Roberts - Speech, Language & Communication, Social Communication & ASD

Jan.Roberts@wrexham.gov.uk

Wrexham County Borough Council


Ynys Môn

Barbara Williams - Service Manager Mental Health and Learning Disability

Barbara.Williams@anglesey.gov.uk

01248 752738

Adran Tai a Gwasanaethau cymdeithasol, Swyddfa’r Cyngor, Llangefni, Ynys Môn  LL77 7TW


 

By using this site, you accept its use of cookies | Tell me more | I understand & accept, don't display this message again